

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA राष्ट्रीय जन स्वास्थ प्रशिक्षण एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान

National Institute of Public Health Training and Research

332 S.V.P. ROAD, KHETWADI, MUMBAI-400 004, MAHARASHTRA, INDIA. Phone/दूरमाच- 022-23881724 / 23893165 * Fax-फेक्स/ 022-23862736 *Emailइमेल/: <u>director.fwtrc@nic.in</u>

Provisional list of Selected Candidates for DHPE course 2025-26

Sr. No	Full Name	State
1	Mr Katak Baukam Phom	Nagaland
2	Mrs Nyukchu Lilen Phom	Nagaland
3	Mrs. Naglata Rajeshwari	Andhra Pradesh
4	Mrs Sunita Pradhan	Odisha
5	Mrs Saila Rani Boddana	Odisha
6	Mrs Alhadini Na Mahakur	Odisha
7	Ms Niharika Barik	Odisha
8	Mrs Raj Kumari	Himachal Pradesh
9	Mr Sunil Narayanrao Unhale	Maharashtra
10	Mr Rajratna Yashwantrao Dongre	Maharashtra
11	Mr Prakash Sinha	Chhattisgarh
12	Mr Govind Ram Chouhan	Chhattisgarh
13	Mrs Meena Nilakanth Raut	Maharashtra
14	Mr. Anurag Prakash Bhagat	Maharashtra
15	Mr Shivendra Kumar Dewangan	Chhattisgarh
16	Mrs Banavath Laxmi	Telangana
17	Mr Anil Kumar Soni	Chhattisgarh
18	Ms Rukmini Punem	Telangana
19	Mrs Saroja Maloth	Telangana
20	Mr Kapil Kumar Banjare	Chhattisgarh
21	Mr Ashok Kumar Nag	Chhattisgarh
22	Ms Shanti Nag	Chhattisgarh
23	Mr Yogesh Waman-Bankar	Maharashtra
24	Mr Alois Dhurway	Chhattisgarh
25	Mr Ajinath Asaram Khillare	Maharashtra
26	Mr Ram Kumar Patel	Chhattisgarh
27	Mr Chandra Shekhar Chandrakar	Chhattisgarh
.8	Mr Dashrath Kumar Jaiswal	Chhattisgarh
9	Ms Chuneshwari Sahu	Chhattisgarh
0	Mr. Vinayak Jivappa Khilari	Maharashtra

PE 0)

Course Coordinator

Mumbai Campus: 332 S.V.P. Road, Khetwadi, Mumbai-400 004, Maharashtra, Navi Mumbai (Panvel) Campus: Plot No. 6 & 6A, Sector 18, New Panvel 410218, MH, India

Provisional Wait list of Candidates for DHPE course 2025-26

Sr No	Full Name	State
1	Mrs. Hastakala Bhaskar Tembhurne	Maharashtra
2	Mr Ganesh Suresh Jadhav	Maharashtra
3	Mr Panku Ram Netam	Chhattisgarh
4	Mr Anand Kumar Thakur	Chhattisgarh
5	Mrs Vijaya Laxmi Jode	Telangana
6	Mr Umesh Kumar Sahu	Chhattisgarh
7	Mr Vinod Tulshiram Kundarge	Maharashtra
8	Mrs Laxmi Nilkanth Tuptewar	Maharashtra
9	Ms Rani Chaganrao Potraje	Maharashtra
10	Mrs Ranjana Ganpati Gunde	Maharashtra
11	Mrs Swati Pandharinath Jadhav	Maharashtra
12	Mrs Smita Ramdas Lonare	Maharashtra
13	Mr Khushal Vijay Ahire	Maharashtra
14	Mr Kedareshwar Gajendra Jadhav	Maharashtra
15	Ms Anitha Eesam	Telangana
16	Ms Anika Vijaya Kumari	Telangana
17	Mrs Sadhana Bhalchandra Shewale	Maharashtra
18	Ms Priya Gopalrao Bharne	Maharashtra
19	Mr Ravi Raosaheb Phapal	Maharashtra
20	Ms Jyoti Panjabrao Solanke	Maharashtra
21	Mrs Naga Devi Tellam	Telangana
22	Ms Yasmeen Maheboob Momin	Maharashtra
23	Mrs Jayshree Wamanrao Paikrao	Maharashtra
24	Mrs Nilambari Ravikant Kocharekar	Maharashtra
25	Mrs Vijaya G Gugulothu	Telangana
26	Mrs Rama Devi Punem	Telangana
27	Ms. Surekha Rajaram Sudke	Maharashtra
28	Mr Thansingh Chandrakar	Chhattisgarh
29	Mr Chandrashekhar Bhimrao Sengaonkar	Maharashtra
30	Mrs Rama Devi Punem	Telangana

Mumbai Campus: 332 S.V.P. Road, Khetwadi, Mumbai-400 004, Maharashtra, Navi Mumbai (Panvel) Campus: Plot No. 6 & 6A, Sector 18, New Panvel 410218, MH, India

31	Mrs Amruta Mohan Chaudhari	Maharashtra
32	Mrs Shabanabi Ansar Shaikh	Maharashtra
33	Mrs Sagar Shamrao Pole	Maharashtra
34	Mrs Yasmin Bashuminya Shaikh	Maharashtra
35	Mr Baliram Baburao Jadhav	Maharashtra
36	Mr Dattatray Gulab Ladkat	Maharashtra
37	Ms Surekha Liladhar Pradhan	Maharashtra
38	Mr Nitin Sidheshwar Barate	Maharashtra
39	Mr Ganesh Mahadev Dahifale	Maharashtra
40	Mr Aniket Ashok Jadhav	Maharashtra
41	Mr Dhananjay Ganeshrao Jadhao	Maharashtra
42	Mr Amit Suresh Madale	Maharashtra
43	Ms Swati Ankushrao Makode	Maharashtra
44	Mr Gopal Suresh Mankar	Maharashtra
45	Ms Kalyani Moreshwar Darwai	Maharashtra
46	Mr Ayaz Yunus Shaikh	Maharashtra
47	Mr Abhijit Nivrutti Malve	Maharashtra
48	Mr Harshad Vijaykumar Ombase	Maharashtra
49	Ms Lata Shalikram Ambhore	Maharashtra
50	Ms Aasha Ranganath Ghanasawant	Maharashtra
51	Mr Amol Ganeshrao Dhamake	Maharashtra
52	Ms Urmila Arjun Gavit	Maharashtra
53	Mrs Dipali Vilasrao Patil	Maharashtra
54	Ms Jaswanda Prabhusen Narnaware	Maharashtra
55	Ms Varsha Bhausaheb Padir	Maharashtra
56	Mr Sham Rustum Shinde	Maharashtra
57	Mr. Suhas Satuba Doiphode	Maharashtra
51	Mi. Sullas Satuda Dolphoue	Manarashtra

DHPE or shers

Course Coordinator

Mumbai Campus: 332 S.V.P. Road, Khetwadi, Mumbai-400 004, Maharashtra, Navi Mumbai (Panvel) Campus: Plot No. 6 & 6A, Sector 18, New Panvel 410218, MH, India